Skip navigation

I am delighted to announce I have recently recieved My Fellowship in Wedding Photography. Being one of only 3 women in the UK who have submitted images for such judging and passed I am honored to accept this title.This has certainly not been an easy journey and much thought and planning had to be done prior to submitting. Below is the panel and also a link to the judging of my images. The panel was made up of some of the worlds most esteemed judges and wish to thank Jerry Ghionis, Damain McGillicuddy,Trevor and Faye Yerbury and Keith Thompson for their time in judging. I also wish to thank my mentor Gordon McGowan and my wonderful assistant Sean James. Below are the images from my panel as a panel and indivitually.

F Panel layout bw finalJ

F019

F018

F017

F016

F009

F008 9X 10.727

F007 9X11.25

F010

F011

F012

F013

F014

F015

F006

J

F004 9X 12.913

F002

J

9X 14.24

2 Comments

  1. Hey Louise! Congratulations, your awards and accolades are thoroughly deserved! We have been so impressed with you and the service you offer from start to finish. From the beginning, planning stages, through to the big day and all the hours of design to make our album so special! You have been professional throughout and just so approachable, kind and fun to work with! Thanks a million Louise, we couldn’t have chosen better! X

  2. Thanks so much for your kind words Megan it was a real pleasure to work for such lovely appreciative people. I am sure your stunning album will be one to treasure and eventually become an heirloom. Kind Regards Louise


Leave a comment