Skip navigation

This year has certainly got off to a flying start ! On leaving London just having been granted my Associateship in Wedding Photography I was delighted to find I had also been Awarded South West Photographer of the Year for the Master Photographers Association for the second year running. The winning images were in the catagories of Classical Wedding, Reportage Wedding and also won the title of Commercial Photographer of the year. I was delighted too have my Classical Wedding image win best over- all image. The wining photograph was taken at the stunning wedding venue at Bovey Castle and the commercial image was one of a series of images taken for Vaughan’s Hair Salon in Plymouth to promote their styling. The Evening Herald also kindly ran a feature about my work the link can be found below. I am now looking forward to the new wedding season and shooting some fabulous couples and also persuing some exciting shoots I have planned.

http://www.thisisplymouth.co.uk/news/Click-Louise-snaps-photo-prizes/article-3161876-detail/article.html

 

 

Leave a comment